Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Ray was awesome! Very helpful friendly and welcoming! Made the entire purchase easy and stress free! Did not feel any pressure during the car buying purchase with him, it was like shopping with a friend. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

My experience working with Ray was one I can’t say enough about. I thought I was out of luck on being able to get a vehicle, but Ray continued working my deal until he found a solution and I ended up leaving with the car & payments I wanted. He went above & beyond what any salesman is even expected to do & I am forever grateful to him for not giving up on my deal! I would recommend him to family, friends and anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle! He is very personable, caring and his customer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind, very conscientious, very fast and made sure to find a deal that worked for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

It’s been years since I’ve visited a dealership due to bad memories of previous experiences. You made it so easy to purchase my vehicle! From the sales staff to the finance department I was assisted every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Excellent service and communication. Cost less than I anticipated which was a surprise!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

I ended up not buying, but Ray Martin left a strong enough impression that I decided to write a review anyway. Ray's attention to detail, concern for the customer, and more than anything, just being a straight shooter was greatly appreciated. He took the time to answer my emails even when he was away from the office. He made sure to give progress reports about the car I was considering. He took a number of thorough pictures and videos of the car to ensure that I would know exactly what I would be getting. All in a timely, no-BS manner. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Working with Randy was great. So patient and calm. Gave us a great deal. We felt comfortable.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

We worked with Esther Shamouel on this transaction, and she was just awesome. We worked it out on the phone in 15-20 minutes, and she got back to me within an hour with an incredible deal on a 2020 QX50, my fifth Infinity. She sent us the forms, we filled them out and she delivered the QX50 to our home in Woodland the next day, went over the QX50 with us in detail, and drove off in the 2017 Q50! Incredible car buying experience in the COVID era! Esther was totally professional and knowledgeable, and the best salesperson I have worked with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Ray was great, no pressure. Pleasure to work with. We had been preapproved so The contract & paper work went quick and smooth. Will definitely work with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Ray was a pleasure to work with. He promised to hold the vehicle for me despite high demand. I had a great experience working with you. Thank you, Ray!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Found a car online Q50. Made an appointment and from the moment we walked in we were treated as the most important clients they had. Steven was awesome, talked my first time car buying son through the entire process. Great experience, great dealership and Steven was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Ray was great! Nice people and good business ethics. A little slow on the finishing up side. Ray was great and very professional. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Blake Nero is the slickest man alive. He gave me a great deal and a full tank. We played a round of golf wrecked a golfcart. He is a legend!!!!! Blakey BLAKE BABY COMEBACK!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

I inquired online about a used BMW X5 that INFINITI Roseville had. Ray responded immediately, answered all of my questions, took additional photos of the car for me, and had it ready for a test drive when I showed up later that day. Car was exactly what I was looking for. No hassles, fair price, and Ray made the whole experience seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Ray was incredibly professional and responsive. No hard sale, which was nice as well. I would recommend him to friends for sure. He definitely stood out from the other sales people i have dealt with in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Great customer service, very thorough in explaing everything so there are no doubts when signing the contract, friendly and keeps to his word. New go to for any vehicle needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Ray worked hard to get me the car, price and payment I wanted. Most of our transaction was done via email and was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Ray worked very hard to get me the car I wanted. I came in once and talked to him. A few days later a car came that matched my wishes. Ray called me and made sure a got before anyone else could even see it! He’s a really nice guy too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

I had a great experience this morning! Everyone was wonderful! Ray was very personable and professional. Excellent service, I was in and out in just a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

I am so incredibly thankful for Todd. Not only did he give me a great price on my vehicle, but he made my FIRST car purchase incredible. I can’t thank him enough. He was very straightforward, gave me the best price that I could possibly get, and made this whole car process a breeze. I would literally be going on 3 years without a car of my own if it wasn’t for him! Thank you so much Todd!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

The team at INFINITI Roseville was amazing! My vehicle was ready when I arrived and the paperwork was a breeze. I had my 6 and 8 year old children with me and the staff was amazing and helped me keep them entertained. Both kids actually said it was a fun place to go which is the best endorsement I can think of for a car dealership! I highly recommend INFINITI Roseville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Ray was great. I knew why car I wanted and he was more than helpful with driving off the lot with it. He gave us his credit card to buy breakfast because we had to wait a few extra hours for someone in another department. He periodically checked and updated us until the person arrived. I would advise anyone else looking for a car to seek out Ray Martin.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Had a great experience with INFINITI Roseville. Highly recommend working with salesperson Mark.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Ray was absolutely amazing! I finally found the exact red Infinity I wanted, but it was the same day I was told my dad was coming home to do hospice... obviously I had other priorities and couldn't be at the dealership. Ray brought this beautiful red Infinity to my house for a quick test drive and it truly was love at first site. Ray was sincerely friendly, kind and very knowledgeable! I felt like I knew him for years! My husband and Ray went back to the dealership and took care of all the paperwork, while I took care of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

I've never owned an INFINITI, but I'm glad I stopped by Roseville INFINITI. They didn't have what I was looking for, but found one at another dealership. Ray (sales guy) drove an hour both ways just to make me happy. The experience was one of the best I've had at a dealership. I'm already planning my next INFINITI purchase and plan to go back. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle from a dealership, and I’m so happy I got to work with Ray for this experience. He was super helpful, very easy going (not pushy like other dealerships I visited that day), even helped me find insurance that met my budget needs. 10/10 experience and now I am driving in a car I absolutely love !! THANK YOU INFINITY TEAM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Very seamless purchase in and out under 1.5 hours. People were honest and very nice. I was treated well by everyone. Internet sale too less than 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Todd made the process so quick and easy, even with my challenged credit. He made me laugh, he's awesome. Nadine was just wonderful, so nice and personable. I will definitely come back to INFINITI Roseville for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Ray is a very helpful professional car dealer. He went above and beyond to help my wife get into her Dream car..A red Q60S . Thanks Ray and Roseville Infinity for the pleasurable car buying experience..

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review