Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

I am so incredibly thankful for Todd. Not only did he give me a great price on my vehicle, but he made my FIRST car purchase incredible. I can’t thank him enough. He was very straightforward, gave me the best price that I could possibly get, and made this whole car process a breeze. I would literally be going on 3 years without a car of my own if it wasn’t for him! Thank you so much Todd!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

The team at INFINITI Roseville was amazing! My vehicle was ready when I arrived and the paperwork was a breeze. I had my 6 and 8 year old children with me and the staff was amazing and helped me keep them entertained. Both kids actually said it was a fun place to go which is the best endorsement I can think of for a car dealership! I highly recommend INFINITI Roseville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Ray was great. I knew why car I wanted and he was more than helpful with driving off the lot with it. He gave us his credit card to buy breakfast because we had to wait a few extra hours for someone in another department. He periodically checked and updated us until the person arrived. I would advise anyone else looking for a car to seek out Ray Martin.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Had a great experience with INFINITI Roseville. Highly recommend working with salesperson Mark.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Ray was absolutely amazing! I finally found the exact red Infinity I wanted, but it was the same day I was told my dad was coming home to do hospice... obviously I had other priorities and couldn't be at the dealership. Ray brought this beautiful red Infinity to my house for a quick test drive and it truly was love at first site. Ray was sincerely friendly, kind and very knowledgeable! I felt like I knew him for years! My husband and Ray went back to the dealership and took care of all the paperwork, while I took care of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

I've never owned an INFINITI, but I'm glad I stopped by Roseville INFINITI. They didn't have what I was looking for, but found one at another dealership. Ray (sales guy) drove an hour both ways just to make me happy. The experience was one of the best I've had at a dealership. I'm already planning my next INFINITI purchase and plan to go back. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle from a dealership, and I’m so happy I got to work with Ray for this experience. He was super helpful, very easy going (not pushy like other dealerships I visited that day), even helped me find insurance that met my budget needs. 10/10 experience and now I am driving in a car I absolutely love !! THANK YOU INFINITY TEAM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Very seamless purchase in and out under 1.5 hours. People were honest and very nice. I was treated well by everyone. Internet sale too less than 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Todd made the process so quick and easy, even with my challenged credit. He made me laugh, he's awesome. Nadine was just wonderful, so nice and personable. I will definitely come back to INFINITI Roseville for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Ray is a very helpful professional car dealer. He went above and beyond to help my wife get into her Dream car..A red Q60S . Thanks Ray and Roseville Infinity for the pleasurable car buying experience..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

The sales and finance staff provided friendly, reliable service. No pressure sales. It was the easiest new car purchase I have ever made. I love my QX60!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Esther was very helpful and personable. This dealership doesn't give you the run around like a lot of the other ones do. We knew what we wanted, it was nice to not have someone give you their opinion because they want a sale. We didn't feel pressured to buy, I recommend Roseville Infinity!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Ray was great! He responds timely to my texts or calls. He worked hard to meet my goals in financing my new car. He was professional and friendly. His hard work and efforts are appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Great service, wonderful people! They really went over and beyond to make this transaction easy. I truly appreciate Marco and his team for being so understanding and accommodating. I would most definitely return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

I knew the car I wanted and was offered a reasonable price so I purchased the vehicle and only spent about two hours at the dealership! Ray in particular was very nice and made my buying experience smooth, easy, and pleasant. Not the way many car sales go!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2020

Just last Saturday we came in and purchased one the used cars on the lot. We worked with Esther and let me tell you she was amazing. So attentive very cautious of social distancing for ours and her health and very knowledgeable. The paperwork was a breeze and didn’t take long at all. She explained everything In amazing detail and we are just over the top happy with our new to us car! Thank you Esther for the fantastic help!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Marco went above and beyond to help us purchase our vehicle. Professional and very helpful. Randy delivered our car to us and was very helpful and professional as well. I would not hesitate to purchase another car from INFINITI Roseville. Thank you making it such a smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Charlie does an excellent job making sure the car is repaired when the needs servicing. He made sure we were taken care of. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Ray was very personable and made the car buying experience such a pleasure. I was by myself, without my husband who usually handles the car buying stuff. Ray was not pushy. I really appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Todd was the best!! Easy to talk to - no high pressure stuff- made the whole car buying experience enjoyable. Made sure we got a good price and delivered the car to us 2 1/2 hours away. Really went above and beyond. Everyone at the dealership was kind and considerate and we got the car of our dreams ... jaguar Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Drove by the INFINITI dealership and saw an used Toyota Highlander, the year and color we wanted. We test drove, loved the car and made an offer to Todd, he came back within minutes and accepted. Todd, is funny, knowledgeable and made the purchasing process super easy. In and out of the dealership within two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Ray was very knowledgable and extremely helpful. He wasn’t pushy at all and his patience with us was great. Would highly recommend him to friends. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

We purchased the car today my Wife has been dreaming about for years at Roseville Infinity. I was skeptical at first because of past experiences with other dealerships. We were greeted by a friendly no pressure sales person named Ray Martin. It was the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Everyone that helped us through the purchase was great. Do yourself a favor if looking vehicle go see Ray Martin at Roseville Infinity!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

This is the first car I’ve consistently taken to the dealer for service & maintenance. John is great about scheduling when it’s convenient for me & making sure the work is done right.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

Thank you to Mark for a excellent service and professionalism. He is very helpful and went above and beyond to help us buy a new qx80 2020. Awesome service by Mark. Much appreciated it.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Rays hard work found me the perfect SUV when no one else could get it done. I will recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Todd and Charles provided genuine customer service. My vehicle was purchased from a local dealership and still under warranty. Because of Todd and Charles, I finally received the service needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Ray Martin was/is admirably honest, kind and helpful. I would highly recommend him to anybody in need of new/used car in Roseville area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Todd is a walking wealth of knowledge. He probably can answer any question yuh ou have about INFINITI. I felt like he was a honest, straight shooter and would definetely trust his opinion and suggestions pertain UK ng to INFINITI's! Great customer service and a really nice guy!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review