Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Best Dealership hands down . We drive 3 hours to this dealership because their friendliness and their attention to detail . John ,Dan and Nicole in service are un-matched in my over 30+ years of dealing with service departments .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Super nice and professional service department. Charles was kind and took good care of me. Will come back for future maintenance =)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Esther was great and made my day

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Esther, thanks again for such a great time getting me in a newer used vehicle. My dogs and I are loving life 🙂 Everyone should go see Esther

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

This was one of the best experiences in my life and due to Esther! Thanks again for helping me make a GREAT decision 🙂 Have a great day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I have always been happy with the service at this dealership and in this instance Jerry did an excellent job in taking care of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

It was such a pleasure working with Ray! A true pro who knows his stuff inside and out. He went way above and beyond the call of duty before, during, and after the purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Ray is awesome!! No pressure and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to everyone!!! He is a great listener and very helpful. Definitely would come back to him for my next car!! Thank you Ray!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Ray when buying my QX50. He made sure everything was taken care of and followed through with everything promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

As your first review of 2021, I would like to honestly thank you for working with me and my family. Your excellent customer service skills definitely won my heart over. Thank you to the rest of the team who also showed some love to our 4-legged kids, Maui and Moana. I would have never thought I would ever end up owning a high-end vehicle. Let alone, a QX80. Thank you to everyone who made this possible and I will definitely be sending referrals your way. So please don’t go anywhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Great choices for the QX60 that we were look for. Showroom was organized and clean. We liked Ray. He was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend Ray to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Esther was just great throughout the whole process . She was kind , straightforward and took the time to answer questions . Personally - I cannot stand buying a car but she made it so easy and a real pleasure to work with . Highly recommend you seek her out to work with her !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Ray was great to deal with. Efficient knowledgeable and customer focused. Brings an authentic approach to car sales and consulting. Visiting a dealer isn’t everyone’s favorite activity but Ray makes the process smooth and fair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Ray is an asset to your company for sure. I came to look for a new car - had to be INFINITI - it’s our 3rd one. He didn’t give up until he found me the car I wanted for a price my husband wanted. Can’t say how much I appreciate you Ray! Sharyn and Jerry Nolan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Their service department maintained my original INFINITI for 120k miles until it was totaled by another driver. I then looked around and bought a new INFINITI from this dealership. the purchase process was easy and I was able to continue my relationship with my service advisor Dan. He is spectacular. He knows me and my car. I have had nothing but positive experiences for over 150k miles between the cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Lovely experience working with Ray Martin on the purchase of our vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable and made the process painless. Very quick and enjoyable transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

I like to share my car purchase. I contacted ray to look at the car dealership (Toyota Venza. 2012.). Ray was very professional and nice. He had my car detailed, we talked finance. He was very helpful with my bad credit. The car price was very fair. I bought my car that day. Thank you Ray and infinity.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Robert personally gave me a call to better understand my issue. I appreciate the help and patience. Robert was very helpful. Thanks again

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Ray was so helpful!! Great experience, replaced windshield for me, drove the truck to my house for a special delivery. Overall, great guy, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Ray was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. He even drove home with us so we didn’t have to return our loaner car! Now that’s service! We would 100% recommend Ray.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Ray was awesome! Very helpful friendly and welcoming! Made the entire purchase easy and stress free! Did not feel any pressure during the car buying purchase with him, it was like shopping with a friend. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

My experience working with Ray was one I can’t say enough about. I thought I was out of luck on being able to get a vehicle, but Ray continued working my deal until he found a solution and I ended up leaving with the car & payments I wanted. He went above & beyond what any salesman is even expected to do & I am forever grateful to him for not giving up on my deal! I would recommend him to family, friends and anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle! He is very personable, caring ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind, very conscientious, very fast and made sure to find a deal that worked for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

It’s been years since I’ve visited a dealership due to bad memories of previous experiences. You made it so easy to purchase my vehicle! From the sales staff to the finance department I was assisted every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

I ended up not buying, but Ray Martin left a strong enough impression that I decided to write a review anyway. Ray's attention to detail, concern for the customer, and more than anything, just being a straight shooter was greatly appreciated. He took the time to answer my emails even when he was away from the office. He made sure to give progress reports about the car I was considering. He took a number of thorough pictures and videos of the car to ensure that I would know exactly what I would be getting. All in a timely, no-BS ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Excellent service and communication. Cost less than I anticipated which was a surprise!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Working with Randy was great. So patient and calm. Gave us a great deal. We felt comfortable.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

We worked with Esther Shamouel on this transaction, and she was just awesome. We worked it out on the phone in 15-20 minutes, and she got back to me within an hour with an incredible deal on a 2020 QX50, my fifth Infinity. She sent us the forms, we filled them out and she delivered the QX50 to our home in Woodland the next day, went over the QX50 with us in detail, and drove off in the 2017 Q50! Incredible car buying experience in the COVID era! Esther was totally professional and knowledgeable, and the best salesperson I have worked with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Ray was great, no pressure. Pleasure to work with. We had been preapproved so The contract & paper work went quick and smooth. Will definitely work with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Ray was a pleasure to work with. He promised to hold the vehicle for me despite high demand. I had a great experience working with you. Thank you, Ray!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Found a car online Q50. Made an appointment and from the moment we walked in we were treated as the most important clients they had. Steven was awesome, talked my first time car buying son through the entire process. Great experience, great dealership and Steven was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Ray was great! Nice people and good business ethics. A little slow on the finishing up side. Ray was great and very professional. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Blake Nero is the slickest man alive. He gave me a great deal and a full tank. We played a round of golf wrecked a golfcart. He is a legend!!!!! Blakey BLAKE BABY COMEBACK!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Ray was incredibly professional and responsive. No hard sale, which was nice as well. I would recommend him to friends for sure. He definitely stood out from the other sales people i have dealt with in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Great customer service, very thorough in explaing everything so there are no doubts when signing the contract, friendly and keeps to his word. New go to for any vehicle needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Ray worked hard to get me the car, price and payment I wanted. Most of our transaction was done via email and was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

I inquired online about a used BMW X5 that INFINITI Roseville had. Ray responded immediately, answered all of my questions, took additional photos of the car for me, and had it ready for a test drive when I showed up later that day. Car was exactly what I was looking for. No hassles, fair price, and Ray made the whole experience seamless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020

Had a great experience with INFINITI Roseville. Highly recommend working with salesperson Mark.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020
Google logo
Google May 1, 2020

Just last Saturday we came in and purchased one the used cars on the lot. We worked with Esther and let me tell you she was amazing. So attentive very cautious of social distancing for ours and her health and very knowledgeable. The paperwork was a breeze and didn’t take long at all. She explained everything In amazing detail and we are just over the top happy with our new to us car! Thank you Esther for the fantastic help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020

Thank you to Mark for a excellent service and professionalism. He is very helpful and went above and beyond to help us buy a new qx80 2020. Awesome service by Mark. Much appreciated it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019

Staff were very pleasant and accommodating. They were not high pressure at all and worked hard to make our purchase a satisfying experience. Our sales associate, Randy, was extremely pleasant and easy to work with. He responded to all of our requests expeditiously. The rest of the staff were equally supportive, friendly, and professional. Overall, we had a very enjoyable experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019

The service we’ve received from Charlie Bermudez is impeccable. This summer while on vacation we had a tire warranty issue. Charlie was quick on the response. He endured multiple calls from us to walk us through coordinating with Palm Desert INFINITI to fix the tire and get us safely back home. He is the best service advisor we’ve had in the last 30 years of owning cars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019

We love this location to have our INFINITI Q50 serviced, the staff are thorough and very helpful. Always Smiling and if you are interested in a new vehicle their is no pressuring the customer, really they don't have to, Infiniti's sell themselves! We Love our car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019

I didn't buy my INFINITI here, but they treat me and my car well. They get busy at times but they still do a great job. Nice waiting area and pleasant staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019

We had an excellent experience with Daniel! We went to specifically look at a certain Q50. He wasn't pushy, gave us lots of information on the vehicle, and patiently answered all our questions. We were in and out in a few hours, it was quick and easy from sales to finance. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019

Todd & team made my car purchasing experience so easy! They were very knowledgeable & fun to work with. No hassle & fair. I love my new QX60...she’s a beauty & drives like a dream 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019

I appreciate the excellent customer service I receive each visit!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review