Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

Charlie was great as always. Thank you for your service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019
 

This is my second INFINITI and always get top notch service from my salesperson! I’ve recommended Todd to my friends and family he has always been awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019
 

The sales personnel that helped us were very helpful and professional. They helped us get the best deal we could get and made us feel at home while the paperwork process was being done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

Steven Harris and Jate Smith Was amazing I gave them 100% customer service their both excellent. Best experience ever, it was the fastest process and stress free, also love how they have snacks and coffee while waiting they made the process even way faster and even better especially we had our 4 years old and 4 moths old with us but not once they cried or complained it was such a pleasant experience love the teamwork they have, staffs are very professional, their all amazing. Treated us with their kindness and loyalty. I felt spoiled they gave me exactly the car I wanted also they’ll be giving me a hat and a jacket from buying a brand new car, We’re happy family we got our 2019 car. Michelle L.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019
 

Found myself in the market for a new car. Contacted the dealership, within 10 minutes I had a quote, car was located and ready to obtain with my consent. Application was easy n seem less. Clear communication was delivered. Within same day car was delivered and my pick up the next morning was by far exquisite. Esther Shamouel was not only organized, knowledgeable, but took her time to explain every step including my tutorial of how to use the functions on my car. I left feeling I made the right choice with Infinite. My follow cal the next day was also much appreciated. Would definitely come back and continue my relationship with Esther and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 

Fantastic staff! Had our car out in front ready for pickup. The car was washed, filled, and ready to drive off the lot. Esther was outstanding! She came out and went over all the features and gadgets the car come with. Thank to all at INFINITI of Roseville.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2019
 

The people who work here are so helpful and attentive. I love the service department. If you need a loaner car they will provide you with one (you need to schedule that) or if it is a quicker repair/maintenance job, just sit in their lobby and sip on a beverage you can make yourself from the magic coffee machine (also makes hot chocolate). I have gone here for many years and have never been disappointed with the level of service I have received. Thank you!We have also purchased two cars here and it was a great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019
 

Great work great assistance

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Great attentive service, fast process, better trade value than CarMax.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

I didn't buy my INFINITI here, but they treat me and my car well. They get busy at times but they still do a great job. Nice waiting area and pleasant staff.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019
 

From a Satisfied Buyer: Maria G.F - 2019 QX50 Step inside and you are truly in a new world where almost every desire or need is taken care of. Staff are genuinely at a world class level - displaying the epitome of customer service excellence. Thank You very much to all the ffg. staffs who worked their best to make this POSSIBLE; ( In order from the first phone call to the after sale) 1.Todd Ritter - The guy that puts me with the best person/people 2.Blake Nero - my " Money Guy" used all his magic in numbers to make this possible for me. 3.Steven Harris- My " Go Beyond His Duty" - peoples' sales person -Beyond Excellent after sales Customer service experience. 4.Peter Santiago- "Mr Willing to help anytime" 5.Steven Khuu - " Mr Approachable" smiles , greet and approachable 6. Shawn Pollard - "Mr Detail Oriented Guy"- explained all my contract and made sure I understand it before signing. Can't say enough good things about this place. 5 Stars are not enough and underrated. This is the best Car Dealership! Highly recommended!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

My wife and I needed a car, and our experience with INFINITI Roseville was top notch. Our sales guy was Peter Santiago, whose knowledge and understanding of the cars on the lot was excellent. He helped us learn about the great reliability ratings of the engine and drive lines in the Q40 cars we were considering. We also were well served by Todd Ritter who helped the purchasing process go smoothly, and Shawn Pollard, who found the lowest possible interest rate for our loan. As a team, they were professional, knowledgeable, and helpful in every possible way. Thank you guys! You compel me to want to make my next purchase with you guys as well. Blessings.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

My wife and I needed a car, and our experience with INFINITI Roseville was top notch. Our sales guy was Peter Santiago, whose knowledge and understanding of the cars on the lot was excellent. He helped us learn about the great reliability ratings of the engine and drive lines in the Q40 cars we were considering. We also were well served by Todd Ritter who helped the purchasing process go smoothly, and Shawn Pollard, who found the lowest possible interest rate for our loan. As a team, they were professional, knowledgeable, and helpful in every possible way. Thank you guys! You compel me to want to make my next purchase with you guys as well. Blessings.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

Excellent place to buy vehicle. We got two of them and I refer people as well. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019
 

Awesome guy, this guy really knows his information and is very honest... thank you sooo much Todd for helping me get my new beautiful INFINITI yesterday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019
 

I inquired about a vehicle I saw online and was interested in. Sarah promptly contacted me explained alot about the vehicle to me and made me feel like it was worth the drive to go check it out. When I arrived I was greeted by a few very friendly people. Todd in particular showed me to the vehicle was very helpful and informed me with as much information as he knew on this vehicle and car buying in general. Overall they we're all very friendly and most importantly to me VERY HONEST. Thanks to them I have a brand new Dodge Challenger and I would DEFINITELY look here 1st whenever I'm interested in purchasing a vehicle again. Thanks to everyone at INFINITI ROSEVILLE!! GOD BLESS

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2019
 

I am a very busy Mom with two super involved children. They have baseball bags, softball bags, soccer bags, basketball bags, backpacks & an endless amount of friends whom always want play dates. I needed more space for our lifestyle & also desired a safe vehicle. I knew exactly what I wanted. I shopped the entire state for a used white INFINITI QX80. I couldn’t find what I wanted. I did find a gorgeous black QX80 only missing one thing, DVD headrests for the children in the back seat. When I decided to reach out to INFINITI of Roseville I was met with endless professionalism. I explained to Todd Ritter exactly what I was looking for, what our budget was & a few other necessary details. He was not discouraged by my needs. He made me confident that he was going to do everything in his power for us. He went above & beyond to make our purchase come together. Todd Ritter was honest, kind & an absolute gentleman throughout our entire transaction. We will return to Roseville INFINITI for years to come. Thank you Mr. Todd!! We love our new INFINITI QX80!!! ~The Roggow Family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019
 

Big thank you (mahalo nui loa) to Todd at the Roseville INFINITY dealership for your patience hard work and your efforts in getting the best deal for my mom and I! I couldn’t be happier! Mahalo to finance manager, Shawn Pollard of INFINITY of Roseville and also to Uriel Ramirez of Nissan of Elk Grove for all your help in finding the best car for me! Aloha & Mahalo!! -Julia F.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019
 

In all honesty, our first impression on our first visit was MEH; we actually ended up leaving soon after our test drive and went over to another dealership. I had pretty much decided to go with the other dealership, we was just waiting for the transfer of the car I was interested in. A few days had past and I received an email from Blake inquiring about my interest in the vehicle we had looked at. After sharing our experience, and giving him our feedback via email, I went on to proceed with the other dealership thinking we were finished with Infinity; but Blake had other plans. After following up with a couple of phone calls, and leaving me messages, I called Blake back; and I'm glad I did! My husband and I came over to the dealership soon afterwards, met with Blake and Steven, and left a couple of hours later with the car I originally wanted; and I couldn't be happier! Shawn made the financing end so easy, explained everything as we went along, and made sure that my personalized plates we're included in the paperwork to DMV. So thank you team, you won my loyalty; though I don't think the other dealership is so happy with you, I actually had to break the news to them while we were still with you. I will gladly recommend this dealership to friends, family, and strangers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019
 

In all honesty, our first impression on our first visit was MEH; we actually ended up leaving soon after our test drive and went over to another dealership. I had pretty much decided to go with the other dealership, we was just waiting for the transfer of the car I was interested in. A few days had past and I received an email from Blake inquiring about my interest in the vehicle we had looked at. After sharing our experience, and giving him our feedback via email, I went on to proceed with the other dealership thinking we were finished with Infinity; but Blake had other plans. After following up with a couple of phone calls, and leaving me messages, I called Blake back; and I'm glad I did! My husband and I came over to the dealership soon afterwards, met with Blake and Steven, and left a couple of hours later with the car I originally wanted; and I couldn't be happier! Shawn made the financing end so easy, explained everything as we went along, and made sure that my personalized plates we're included in the paperwork to DMV. So thank you team, you won my loyalty; though I don't think the other dealership is so happy with you, I actually had to break the news to them while we were still with you. I will gladly recommend this dealership to friends, family, and strangers.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019
 

Dealer is very customer-centric. Sarah answered so many questions for us and ensured we knew exactly what we were buying (which was a great car!). She made the transaction very smooth too - no surprises. I'd highly recommend INFINITI Roseville and working with Sarah!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019
 

From the time I pulled up to the dealership Todd was very helpful and accommodating. I honestly have no complaints, he made everything easy and actually listened to what I wanted. I would highly recommend not only the dealership but Todd. Everybody there was wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019
 

We went to Roseville INFINITI looking to buy a car for my wife. The salesperson Todd, the finance person Jeff and document person Sean were very friendly and helpful with our purchase. We ended up coming in the next day and buying a second car! Thanks again for a great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review