Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019
 

Was shopping around for my new INFINITI Q50 signature edition when I contacted Roseville INFINITI via the internet. To me the price is king so when Todd answered my request and beat my current deal, I knew where I was taking my business. From the moment I arrived I was treated like a long time friend. Test drove the vehicle which was reserved for me in the showroom. Todd did an exceptional job of going over the vehicle and features with me and my wife. Paperwork was a breeze and I soon drove out of the dealership with my new vehicle . I can say enough but thank you INFINITI of Roseville . You made a new friend today!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

If anyone is looking for an INFINITI, ask for Randy, this guy answered all my questions, got me in a test drive, and had a great personality! Randy Townsend and Steven Khuu got me approved for a lease after a ridiculous issue over at Acura. I got a better car for a lower monthly payment and half of the down payment that Acura wanted. They got me approved in less than an hour and I was in one of my favorite cars in 3 hours. They were willing to negotiate and were very fair.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

Excellent customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019
 

Smooth and helpful experience made easy and fast by Randy Townsend. All of my requests were met during a uncomplicated and secure process. There was no unnecessary pressure to buy and no hurry in the process, and everyone there is very friendly (shaking hands, making small talk, making everything comfortable). When I needed a break, I got a break; When I needed to speed things up, they sped it up. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2019
 

Great service as usual.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019
 

Want to first thank Randy Townsend for his hard work on getting me into my car regardless of the difficulty of it with my challenging credit. I would recommend INFINITI Roseville to my closest family and friends, and will be referring many to Randy!! Great job and thank you kindly for helping me out. Cheers!! Cody

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2019
 

Purchasing this vehicle was not my first rodeo. I have experienced car sales teams before and I think we all know where I’m going with this. I’m not usually one to review businesses regularly but today, I feel obliged. The INFINITI of Roseville team was THE BEST experience I have ever been through. This dealership and their team need to be founded as the new standard. Randy Townsend was professional and knowledgable in his position as my sales representative. He and Blake Nero took excellent care of me and my best interests as a consumer. I’ve been a Nissan/INFINITI consumer for a long time and the service I’ve experienced was never as satisfactory as the service at Roseville INFINITI. Shawn Pollard closes the deal with care and accuracy to ensure everything is properly documented and to ensure that the customer is knowledgable in their new product. Todd Ritter is extremely knowledgable on the INFINITI brand and is an excellent resource for any concerns or questions. The detail and service crews are thorough in servicing, cleaning, and maintaining my vehicle every time. Highly recommended to anyone interested in the product. Sales and Service, much appreciated!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 

After my initial review the owner reached out to me and genuinely wanted to know why I was not satisfied. After i explained my experience he apologized and made sure the service that i needed was addressed immediately. Truthfully i was surprised that Marco contacted me but that just shows that he really cares about his customers. After my follow up visit the staff, specially John, was extremely helpful and provided a stellar service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019
 

Todd was the best salesman that I have ever come across. I saw the car I loved and got a great deal. They took in my trade and made it so easy.. I would highly recommend Infinity Roseville to anybody looking for a reliable car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019
 

Overall I really enjoyed my visit. I enjoyed meeting the service department and the detail in which my car was cleaned before it was given to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019
 

Tara and Paul are amazing, complete professionals who were courteous and have astute attention to detail. You can't go wrong with them. I will consider them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019
 

Paul and Tara were great, they gave me a great deal, were friendly and genuine. No pressure to make the deal. Accommodating and helpful, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019
 

I went in today for a test drive Todd was awesome, he’s professional and very helpful. I got my dream car for a great price! Thanks to Todd i couldn’t be more happier. Highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Love John in service and Asia on the phone. They're helpful, knowledgeable, warm and friendly. It's always a pleasure to come in for service on my INFINITI.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Paul Reyes is highly recommended. Great and honest.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019
 

Really great customer service. They work really hard to work with you and your funds. I'm happy we choose to buy from here the car is beautiful and no problems so far, thanks guys.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019
 

We loved working with Sarah. She took the time to understand our needs and figured out the right package that checked all of the boxes for us at a reasonable price. We have a family of five so reliability and safety were huge factors for us. We love the smooth ride and the technology really made this car stand out amongst the competition. Thanks again for all of your hard work Sarah! She really made the process as seemless as possible. Even delivering our car to our home and driving away our trade in!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2019
 

I couldn't be happier with the experience that I received from Steve and Esther. From start to finish I felt taken care of. The team was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. If you are in the market for a new vehicle you need to come and speak to Steve at Roseville INFINITI.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019
 

I couldn't be happier with the experience that I received from Steve and Esther. From start to finish I felt taken care of. The team was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. If you are in the market for a new vehicle you need to come and speak to Steve at Roseville INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019
 

We are out of state buyers who purchased a new QX50. Overall we had a great experience. We shopped dealerships covering much of the west coast. Roseville INFINITI found the exact vehicle and offered rhe best price. Even delivered it without an additional fee. Our salesperson ( Sarah Farinsky) provided excellent customer service. We highly recommend Roseville INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019
 

Sales associate Sarah Farinsky was great during our test drive of the QX50. She was friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. We had a great experience. Thanks Sarah.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019
 

Today we went to Infinty Roseville to look at a used Ford Escape. Todd help my wife and I. Todd was amazing from the moment he said hello to the time we said good bye. It started with him bringing us water and a umbrella because it was raining. We took the car for a test drive. He answered any question we had about the car, also while asking questions about us and making it a personal experience, not just about selling a car. He went over all information with us step by step and made sure we didnt have questions. We also met Shawn who finalized all the paperwork. He was also very professional and made it a personal experience. Overall my wife and I had a great experience today and if we need cars in the future we may be looking here first. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review