Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019
 

I received an instant cash trade in offer through Kelley Blue Book for our 2016 Ford Explorer. I was given a list of authorized dealers for this transaction. I was first contacted by Niello buying group. I was told that they would probably be able to give me more money for my trade than my instant cash offer. My car was inspected by them. I was told that my car was exceptionally clean, but the tread on the tires was low. I was then told that they changed the offer to $1000_$1500 less than my instant cash offer! I asked how they could offer me less, and was told that’s my cars market value, but don’t worry, I’ll probably get on the high side of that offer, or maybe a little more. I decided to check the next dealer on the list, Roseville Infinity. I called Paul Reyes and talked to him about my offer. I explained that the tread on the tires was low, but the car was in good shape otherwise. He asked a couple of questions, and then said he was willing to honor the offer at full value. After arriving at the dealership, I met with Paul. He had me start the car, and briefly inspected it. After this we went inside and finished the paperwork. The whole process was done in 20 minutes. It’s great to deal with someone that will not try to renegotiate a prior offer. I will absolutely look to buy or sell the next car we need from Roseville Infinity.!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 

We love this location to have our INFINITI Q50 serviced, the staff are thorough and very helpful. Always Smiling and if you are interested in a new vehicle their is no pressuring the customer, really they don't have to, INFINITI's sell themselves! We Love our car!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019
 

Steve and Daniel responded to all questions, they have a good knowledge of the vehicle. Both employees had a pleasing manner, answered all our questions, and offered good advice on all models.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019
 

Todd is amazing at what he does! Honest and straight to the point. I was in and out of the dealership in one hour and forty five minutes! Great car buying experience. The staff was absolutely helpful and friendly. Looking forward to doing more business at INFINITI Roseville!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
 

I felt very comfortable purchasing my new infinity. Todd was very knowledgeable and friendly. I never felt pressured. He listened to my wants in a car and answered my questions fully. It’s hard to find a sales person that listens. Thank you Todd, I’m very happy with my new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

We had an excellent experience with Daniel! We went to specifically look at a certain Q50. He wasn't pushy, gave us lots of information on the vehicle, and patiently answered all our questions. We were in and out in a few hours, it was quick and easy from sales to finance. Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019
 

We had an excellent experience with Daniel! We went to specifically look at a certain used Q50. He wasn't pushy, gave us lots of information on the vehicle, and patiently answered all our questions. We were in and out in a few hours, it was quick and easy from sales to finance. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019
 

From start to finish the purchase of my new vehicle was a seamless process! Everyone I worked with was kind and courteous and went above and beyond! Thank you for my first great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Todd & team made my car purchasing experience so easy! They were very knowledgeable & fun to work with. No hassle & fair. I love my new QX60...she’s a beauty & drives like a dream 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 

I appreciate the excellent customer service I receive each visit!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2019
 

Randy was great to work with. We enjoyed his laid back no pressure approach to help us find the right vehicle. We came in just to test drive but left with a great deal. Thanks for not pressuring us into a buy, we are very happy with the QX60!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019
 

Randy was great to work with. We enjoyed his laid back no pressure approach to help us find the right vehicle. We came in just to test drive but left with a great deal. Thanks for not pressuring us into a buy, we are very happy with the QX60!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019
 

Our sales guy, Todd, was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and pricing. Knew exactly which vehicle to show us based on the features we requested and was very straightforward with price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019
 

Was shopping around for my new INFINITI Q50 signature edition when I contacted Roseville INFINITI via the internet. To me the price is king so when Todd answered my request and beat my current deal, I knew where I was taking my business. From the moment I arrived I was treated like a long time friend. Test drove the vehicle which was reserved for me in the showroom. Todd did an exceptional job of going over the vehicle and features with me and my wife. Paperwork was a breeze and I soon drove out of the dealership with my new vehicle . I can say enough but thank you INFINITI of Roseville . You made a new friend today!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

If anyone is looking for an INFINITI, ask for Randy, this guy answered all my questions, got me in a test drive, and had a great personality! Randy Townsend and Steven Khuu got me approved for a lease after a ridiculous issue over at Acura. I got a better car for a lower monthly payment and half of the down payment that Acura wanted. They got me approved in less than an hour and I was in one of my favorite cars in 3 hours. They were willing to negotiate and were very fair.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

Excellent customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019
 

Smooth and helpful experience made easy and fast by Randy Townsend. All of my requests were met during a uncomplicated and secure process. There was no unnecessary pressure to buy and no hurry in the process, and everyone there is very friendly (shaking hands, making small talk, making everything comfortable). When I needed a break, I got a break; When I needed to speed things up, they sped it up. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2019
 

Great service as usual.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019
 

Want to first thank Randy Townsend for his hard work on getting me into my car regardless of the difficulty of it with my challenging credit. I would recommend INFINITI Roseville to my closest family and friends, and will be referring many to Randy!! Great job and thank you kindly for helping me out. Cheers!! Cody

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2019
 

Purchasing this vehicle was not my first rodeo. I have experienced car sales teams before and I think we all know where I’m going with this. I’m not usually one to review businesses regularly but today, I feel obliged. The INFINITI of Roseville team was THE BEST experience I have ever been through. This dealership and their team need to be founded as the new standard. Randy Townsend was professional and knowledgable in his position as my sales representative. He and Blake Nero took excellent care of me and my best interests as a consumer. I’ve been a Nissan/INFINITI consumer for a long time and the service I’ve experienced was never as satisfactory as the service at Roseville INFINITI. Shawn Pollard closes the deal with care and accuracy to ensure everything is properly documented and to ensure that the customer is knowledgable in their new product. Todd Ritter is extremely knowledgable on the INFINITI brand and is an excellent resource for any concerns or questions. The detail and service crews are thorough in servicing, cleaning, and maintaining my vehicle every time. Highly recommended to anyone interested in the product. Sales and Service, much appreciated!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 

After my initial review the owner reached out to me and genuinely wanted to know why I was not satisfied. After i explained my experience he apologized and made sure the service that i needed was addressed immediately. Truthfully i was surprised that Marco contacted me but that just shows that he really cares about his customers. After my follow up visit the staff, specially John, was extremely helpful and provided a stellar service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019
 

Todd was the best salesman that I have ever come across. I saw the car I loved and got a great deal. They took in my trade and made it so easy.. I would highly recommend Infinity Roseville to anybody looking for a reliable car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019
 

Overall I really enjoyed my visit. I enjoyed meeting the service department and the detail in which my car was cleaned before it was given to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019
 

Tara and Paul are amazing, complete professionals who were courteous and have astute attention to detail. You can't go wrong with them. I will consider them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019
 

Paul and Tara were great, they gave me a great deal, were friendly and genuine. No pressure to make the deal. Accommodating and helpful, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019
 

I went in today for a test drive Todd was awesome, he’s professional and very helpful. I got my dream car for a great price! Thanks to Todd i couldn’t be more happier. Highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review