Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I drove over an hour to go to this dealership to look at a car and it was worth the drive. Great customer support throughout the dealership, especially with Ray.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Ray in Sales provides excellent customer service. For 1 year we corresponded before commiting to purchasing my second INFINITI. He made the sale special. Great guy

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

people are great and friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

Great sales experience working with Ray. This was our fourth car purchase with Roseville INFINITI and we have always been treated wonderfully. The whole team was kind and great to work with and we happily walked away with a new QX60 to enjoy. See you all down the road when we are ready to purchase again!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

Love my car and the service department there is great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2022

If you have any repair car concerns with your Infinity, call Dan! His care and concerns for your vehicle will show immediately! Thank you Dan!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

One of them best car purchase experiences I have ever had. Honest straightforward no nonsense. I appreciate them more than I can express. I would highly recommend visiting this dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Chris did an excellent job with my recent purchase of an INFINITI QX50. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

The dealership has extremely friendly staff, the service department keeps the car clean and gets the work done on time as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Ray at INFINITI Roseville helped me navigate and understand my options in purchasing my leased QX50 from out-of-state. He was flexible with my schedule and met my expectations. If you’re looking for an Infinite go see Ray!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

The dealership was very calm and comfortable. We were welcomed and offered a cold bottle of water and a comfy seat. Everyone was very friendly. Ray was a pleasure to work with. He made the whole process easy. From the beginning of looking into the car,to the end of getting it home,he was there checking in to make sure we were happy and we are!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

INFINITI Roseville is amazing! The staff are all super friendly and the service is excellent!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

All of my visits to Roseville INFINITI Service Dept have surpassed all expectations I had for service and repair at a dealership thanks to the consistently professional and honest consulting with Charles Bermudez. He offers a personal experience and even after months has remembered my name and face! Thanx Charlie!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Ray was very helpful and very helpful about buying a new car. He made it very friendly and personal and never had an awkward moment. Ray is a very great person who’s willing to make anything work for their customer. He is very caring and shows very great character!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

We were kept informed of any concerns. We appreciated the ongoing communication. Dan was very professional and friendly at the same time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Everyone we encountered at Roseville INFINITI was courteous and friendly, especially Ray Martin. We never felt pressured to purchase anything we did not want. He was knowledgeable and helpful and went out of his way to get us the vehicle we wanted at a price we were happy with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2022

The Service Dept. is fantastic! Dylan was extremely knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He explained everything my car would need and also didn’t need for service in detail. The service even finished sooner than expected and that even included the car getting washed. I highly recommend Dylan and the service team at INFINITI Roseville and definitely look forward to scheduling service appointments in the future here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Working with this dealership was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. It’s really tough buying a car these days and INFINITI Roseville made it the most affordable pleasant experience. From the minute my wife and I got there all the way through the purchasing process we never once felt like we were being pressured. Not only that but they bent over backwards to make sure that we got everything in a vehicle that we wanted. Steven Harris, Todd Ritter and Marco all made the buying process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Always great service! Keeps my car just as good as the day I purchased it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Over the years I sold 12 used cars to both private individuals and dealers. You all know all of the work that usually goes into that sales process. That's why I can whole-heartedly say that Todd Ritter of INFINITI Roseville is one of the best sales professional I have ever come across. He purchased my used sports car at a price that was fair and competitive. I am very knowledgeable about my particular sports car. Thankfully, he was also very knowledgeable about the car so I was happy that he knew my car's true value. His inspection of my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Ray went above and beyond to find a car I love and make the deal! He is a true professional, very responsive, and always available! Our experience at Roseville INFINITI made leasing a car so easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

I had a great experience here purchasing a used vehicle. Geoff was very friendly and professional. I had a vehicle picked out before arriving that I had seen online. Geoff put some fuel in it for me and let me take it out for a test drive. The whole process was super smooth. No pushy sales pitches or cringy jokes from the the salesman. I got several financing options presented in a timely manner. Considering the state of the market right now I felt like I left getting a good deal and wasn’t forced to pay an egregious “market ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

No thank you. No no no no no no no no no no no no

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

INFINITI Roseville they always accommodate and give us great service and gets my vehicle back at a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Dylan gave excellent service from the initial phone call to the end of the appointment. He was clear with the steps needing to be taken and what actually happened during the appointment. I will definitely be back for all my INFINITI needs! I was so impressed with the level of customer service, communication & honesty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

If you see a car you like at INFINITI Roseville, don’t hesitate to reach ray, very straight forward and gets the deal done. Thanks again to the team at INFINITI Roseville Ray and (sales manager) Steven.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2022

I don’t do social media or reviews to often but Charles at Roseville Infinity is awesome. Just gave fantastic service the entire time. Will definitely have my car serviced in Roseville going forward. He knows what it means to provide outstanding customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Highly recommend working with Shah. The transparency and patience that I received from him made me feel at ease and confident that I was getting the best deal. A truly enjoyable buying experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Great experience working with Chris! Very friendly and fast service. Couldn't be more happy.


Leave Us A Review