Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

By far the best and smoothest buying experience I’ve ever been through. They work hard and tirelessly to help you regardless of your situation. Literally worked night and day to ensure we got out of a previous deal that we had no business being in. They care and you can tell by the way they conduct their business. Esther, Steven Harris, Steven Ku and Nadine made my wife’s dream car hers. I’ll never get a car anywhere else, Infinity fam 😂

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I have been searching for a car the last few weeks. I went to infinity and had a wonderful experience. Jai was my sales rep and I have to say I was so pleased working with him. Never did I feel pressured and he wanted what was best for me and my family. Never pushed me to get something that didn’t make sense. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

The absolute BEST dealership in the business with the most caring and hardworking staff. Steven and Esther are the absolute best sales team in this industry. Not only are the sales teams top notch, but Nadine the finance manager and Steven the sales manager worked tirelessly all day to ensure we got the car we wanted. In an industry that’s dominated by slimy salesmen it’s so rare to find such genuine and caring people. We will never go anywhere else and you shouldn’t either!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

The absolute best dealership that we have ever been to. They take pride in their work and you can see that through their honesty and caring demeanors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Steven is one of the kindest and hardworking people you will meet. This industry is rough, but he made sure to treat my husband and I like family. He’s knowledgeable, friendly, and will go the extra mile for you. Both Steven and Esther are THE BEST team we have ever worked with while buying a car. They go above and beyond even after you purchase a car, they are all around great people and we will never purchase from another dealership let alone another team again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Esther is the most caring and hard working saleswoman in the industry. We’ve been to several dealerships and none were as kind, welcoming, and supportive as Roseville INFINITI. We won’t be going anywhere else for our car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I took my G in for maintenance and service, the staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I got my car back earlier than expected and it was spotless. I smiled the whole way home!! I will never go anywhere else for my INFINITI needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Great experience with David. He spent time reviewing the various options available and ensured that we found the right vehicle to make a deal on. He worked with Shah to ensure the numbers worked for getting me back in to another Q50 Sensory. Much appreciate all of the focused efforts and follow ups from David and the team at INFINITI Roseville. Still a fan and have been leasing with them since 2017.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

What an incredible dealership! My wife and I were looking for a specific QX80 model for MONTHS, and when we learned INFINITI Roseville had the one we were looking for we immediately jumped on it! Shah along side Jai were AMAZING. Hands down, THE BEST vehicle purchase we have ever had. Extremely kind and patient people and we're in LOVE with our new QX, it's perfect! HIGHLY recommend anyone going to this dealership for any new or used vehicles. You wont be disappointed! Thanks Shah / Jai for taking care of my family!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Lots of good follow up and very responsive.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Nice

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Shan and David the Sales reps and Nadine in finance . Took really excellent care of me. I have been is sales for 30 years and I know good sales people when I meet them. . Paul

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Exceptional customer service at this location! The salesman, David, was patient, sensible, and very accommodating with my purchasing process for my new vehicle. Large selection of vehicles and the workers here are professional and hassle free! Pull up and ask for David. You won't regret it!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Customer service is awesome over at INFINITI Roseville, the staff is very courteous and professional, They make you feel like you are right at home 🏡 Thank you, Roseville, infinity.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Super helpful staff ! Great buying experience! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Great service. David was great help in deciding.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Top class service, informative, friendly, very knowledge about car and solution, thorough, cleanliness, helpful and supportive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Very happy with my car! Thanks David!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Excellent experience. David was easy and pleasant to work with when we purchased our new QX60. He found the car that fit our needs and thus far we are happy with it.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

We had a very honest and straightforward experience with our purchase. David was helpful and thorough, no hassles, the only way to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Always very professional! This team is great when it comes to servicing my QX60, they provided me a courtesy call to remind me I was due for service and even picked my vehicle up, which was so great considering my busy schedule. They provide excellent feedback on the necessary maintenance my vehicle needs, and when I may be due for other services at a later time, but there is never any pressure to tack on additional costs if I choose to wait. Thank you and the entire team for the great customers service!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

David was very patient with me and I will highly recommend him I appreciate his professionalism

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

MR David is a fantastic and professional salesman and nice and friendly to explain everything to every question we asked, great customer service at this place .Thanku

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Max Cuadras was a fantastic sales man, very professional and very funny. 10/10 experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

This was my best buying a car experience ever. These guys are awesome and I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for everything David you are the best .

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

David was AWESOME. Was nervous to shake up my life after being on my ninth Ford Mustang, GT and try something new he was super friendly awesome communicator made the process, so smooth and seamless along with the rest of the team there. I’ve never been an infinity guy so have never experienced this dealership but selling me a Tesla performance model was awesome thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

A quick shout-out to Charley in service. He got us in on very short notice, was friendly and professional, and took care of our service needs quickly. Well done.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

The 4 stars is only because I couldn’t get a better price but I give the salesman David 5 stars!🦾


Leave Us A Review