Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

If you need any services done for your INFINITI, I highly recommend the INFINITI dealership in Roseville, CA. Charlie Bermudez in their service department was excellent in listening to my concerns with my car and very communicative with all that needed to be done. He was very professional, polite and HELPFUL! The service department fixed my car in a timely matter. I had absolutely no problems with anyone here, even when I bought my car at this location. this dealership is very trustworthy in making all my needs quick and painless. If I need another car I will definitely make ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Dan Chastain is the man to see, very knowledgeable and friendly, see u next service dan Chastain!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Very knowledgeable and kind. Before new ownership/management? (Not sure which) this dealership was less than desirable. Not anymore! Was a pleasure to work with INFINITI specifically Dylan. Ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Ray came in on his day off to show me a car. The whole buying process was quick and painless. I had a great experience. One of the best experiences I’ve had buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

The service advisor was very knowledgeable and explained all the details to me , called my warranty company and got the approval for the work and I didn’t have to pay anything .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Dan Chastain in service is my go to when i bring my q50 in, hes professional and easy to deal with, also the executive manager Marco B. always goes out of his way to say hello!!! great staff keep up the great work.. Thxs Dave

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

From the moment I walked in the door, I felt welcome. Dan Chastain in the Service Department is a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond ensuring my car needs were met. Dan is extremely professional and helpful. He made the process so easy from start to finish. Dan is one of the reasons why I come here. I highly recommend Dan Chastain for all your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

After receiving an expensive quote to repair my car I decided to take it to the dealer for a second opinion. My service advisor was Dan Chastain. He was attentive and proactive. The diagnosis was the same and throughout the process I was updated with the progress. The repair cost about the same and I now have the piece of mind that it was done by a trained INFINITI technician. If you are having your vehicle serviced at Roseville INFINITI Dan is the one to see. Fair, knowledgeable, and honest.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Amazing customer service! My mom lives in Tahoe and had to evacuate, so she has been saying with me in Roseville. She took her INFINITI in to get serviced today and they asked about the strong smoke smell and she told them how she had to evacuate because of the fires. They ended up giving her a massive discount on replacing her brakes and replaced all her air filters, deodorize/cleaned her SUV, and changed her oil all for free! Thank you for taking such good care of my mom during these difficult times.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Good group of people, I’m from out of state and all the dealerships in the No. California treated me like I had the plague! Ray, gave me his info and personal contact info. That was all it took. Deal Done !!! 24 hours…….. To all of you No. Cal. Dealerships. In the Reno/ Sparks area we are BOOMING. We don’t have certain dealerships. The Early Bird Gets the Worm ! Enough said ?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

I came to your dealership quite by accident and ended up buying my new car. I was very please with the swiftness of the whole process. Along with the friendly salespeople. I will definitely return in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Roseville INFINITI has a strong supportive team. Charlie has been taking care of my service for years, Prompt efficient and great follow through. Esther is a fantastic sales consultant. No pressure, explained all aspects of the purchase very clearly. Able to locate the car I had in mind, had it delivered to the lot and we were able to complete the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Highly recommended. Got everything taken care of super smoothly I loved it. Also very kid friendly I had my 3 kiddies with us and sales was very kind and patient. 5+ stars.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Esther is the best! She was so nice and personable and very helpful on showing me my options for a new INFINITI SUV!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

I was looking for a car And was very pleased with Esther Shamouel she was so kind and helpful and honest . She was very patient and helped me make the right decision. I highly recommend her if you need a new car.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Just wanted to take a moment to recognize and thank Steven Harris for his excellent customer service and professionalism. Steven took the time to make sure I was satisfied and happy with my decision to purchase from INFINITI Roseville. Thank you Steven for making this such a great experience. I love my car and plan on being a continuing customer. If your driving around those auto malls please take the time to stop by INFINITI Roseville and ask for Steven Harris, you won't regret it!!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

We absolutely had the best experience at Roseville Infinity. From walking on the lot and being greeted right away, no one was pushy but always helpful and knowledgeable. The purchase of the car was seamless and a pleasant experience. We met Ester who was fabulous! She graciously gave us a tour of the inside of our new Qx80 which we absolutely love. The service department was also superb, friendly and quick. Marco the owner of Infinity, is down to earth, honest and made our experience so great. Class Act. Thank you Marco and your awesome team.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

INFINITI Roseville has been servicing our G35 for years. I always feel comfortable with their advice, know they won’t try to sell me stuff I don’t need, and am pleased with their quality and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

This dealership is by far one of the best I’ve ever dealt with. They are totally customer service oriented and you do not feel like you are being oversold on any of their products. They give you excellent information to allow you to make your own sound choices. I even was able to speak to the general manager which is Not usual well and he was very down to earth. Great job Roseville infinity.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Professional, honest & a pleasure to deal with. Always bring my car here for service.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

I’ve purchased a few vehicles from Roseville INFINITI and each experience I have with their team is amazing. From their service department to sales, each interaction is flawless, fast and so enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Sales folks were very nice and attentive to my needs and questions. Called when the car I was looking for arrived and it was ready when I showed up! Finance people explained all my options without pressure! Overall, fantastic experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Pleasure working with Geoff Vaio. Very knowledgeable and no pressure on decision for purchase. Will highly recommend Geoff to friends and relatives for future vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Was looking for a good deal, and Ashraf was so helpful and answered all of my questions!!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

I had an awesome experience at Roseville INFINITI and with my salesman Geoff Vaio. He was always quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. When I finally got to the dealership he was waiting outside to greet me with the car I was interested in running with the A/C on. Talk about professional service. He was knowledgeable and beyond friendly. Best car experience ever. I will absolutely see him again and recommend him to all of my friends and family members.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

I contacted the dealership and spoke with Jeff Vaio on the phone regarding the specifics on a used truck. I explained that I am in Denver and have been unable to find a truck like the one they have. He was very responsive to my request for information and within minutes had texted me pictures of the truck to confirm condition and specific features. i was a little hesitant to provide my phone number and email but Jeff reassured me that he understood and had been in the business for a while. He explained that things have changed and they ...

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

We have bought 7 cars from the same Steve Harris and he has proven over and over his commitment to excellent customer service, even outside of the sales role. The purchase and delivery process is quick, painless and convenient from beginning to end. His willingness to ease the pain of taking a car into service by helping in any way possible, makes us come back to him over and over again. Buying from Steve will not only save you time and money, but will have a lot of value-add post delivery. Kudos to Steve Harris for all he does for his ...

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

The team at INFINITI Roseville was amazing! My vehicle was ready when I arrived and the paperwork was a breeze. I had my 6 and 8 year old with me and the staff was amazing and helped me keep them entertained. Both kids actually said it was a fun place to go which is the best endorsement I can think of for a car dealership! I highly recommend INFINITI Roseville!


Leave Us A Review