Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Ray did a great job explaining how to lease a car. He also helped me to learn all the “in’s and out’s of the Q 60. Thanks Ray for all your help. The six pack didn’t last long…! Mike and Sandy ( Sandy love’s driving the Q )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Ray was great! He answered all my questions and help me decide on a great Infinity Q50. I enjoyed the whole buying experience. Thanks for your being so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Ray and his team has done it again. Not long ago, I was there in search for a bigger vehicle for my growing family. However, as the 4 months went by, I was gassing up more than I had expected. But that was something to be expected. I had contacted Ray regarding service that needed to be done. While there, this past Thursday, I had decided to inquire about EVs and potential hybrids that could be more economically efficient. At first, Ray shows us the available KIAs. Knowing me, I knew that wouldn’t be enough. Ray then finally saved the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Ray and his team made you feel like part of the family. There was no traditional salesman/ dealership stress on you. I Highly recommend this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Ray Martin is a very professional salesman. He was very patient with all of my questions and concerns. As a first time buyer I needed someone who is a people’s person and who give me my best interest, Ray was that man. He is extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you so much for all your help Ray! This guy is 100% recommended, I’d never thought I would trust a salesman like I do with him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Came in for a major service and not only the inside and outside of my car was cleaned they also pressure wash the engine compartment! Thank you Mr. Bermudez for the great customer service and thank you for your technician Ezekiel was very helpful and knowledgeable! Great team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Best sales experience my wife and I had by far! Greatest and easiest experience. Ray was very up front about everything and honest and went above and beyond. No games were played or back and forth on price, we came from out of town a(4 hours away) as soon as we got to dealer and test drove and sat down for numbers he approached us instantly with a very fair price. Highly recommend Ray and INFINITI dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Esther was awesome! She made my purchase so easy. I never felt pressured and she said was so transparent. She went above and beyond meeting me out of town with the vehicle and took the time to teach me about my new vehicle. Even after the purchase, she is available via text to answer any questions. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Esther!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great people, great service and friendly staff that are there to truly listen and help with any of your needs. The experience was as seamless as a car purchase could be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Ray Martin was very professional and friendly, best experience I have had yet at a dealership yet. Top notch salesman without a doubt!!! Will definitely comeback to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Ray was very professional with my whole car buying experience. I was a bit hesitant on buying a car after living in Japan for 4 years but he made the experience smooth and painless. I never stepped foot on the dealership. Most everything was done virtually and he even delivered the vehicle to me. If I decide to buy another vehicle in the future, it will definitely be through him. Thanks again for a great experience Ray. Also, HUGE props to Nadine for working with me on an issue with my financing side of things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

was very helpful and made me feel like i was getting token care of, answered every question i had. Was super helping in the process by updating me frequently on the status

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Ray was fast and right on the money. Talked to him over the phone. He ran all my stuff. I showed up on the weekend and couldnt be happier. Thanks Ray

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Ray was extremely patient, knowledgeable and helpful when we bought our QX50! We came in one time just to look and 2 weeks later came back to buy from Ray! We appreciate all his help !! Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Very polite snd friendly He listened to what I wanted and didn’t pressure me. It was a quick transaction once I decided what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Pulled into the infinity dealer not thinking I’d find anything in my price range. Ray was nice enough to chat with us even though I wasn’t very insteested in what they had. Once I sat in the QX60 I fell in love with it. Ray was a very genuine salesman! Great to work with and smooth transaction.Typically I will NOT buy the first thing I test drive and I do a ton of reasearch before spending money.... But Ray had mentioned it was his Friday and I really appreciated him as a salesman so we made the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Best Dealership hands down . We drive 3 hours to this dealership because their friendliness and their attention to detail . John ,Dan and Nicole in service are un-matched in my over 30+ years of dealing with service departments .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Super nice and professional service department. Charles was kind and took good care of me. Will come back for future maintenance =)

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Esther was great and made my day

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Esther, thanks again for such a great time getting me in a newer used vehicle. My dogs and I are loving life 🙂 Everyone should go see Esther

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

This was one of the best experiences in my life and due to Esther! Thanks again for helping me make a GREAT decision 🙂 Have a great day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I have always been happy with the service at this dealership and in this instance Jerry did an excellent job in taking care of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

It was such a pleasure working with Ray! A true pro who knows his stuff inside and out. He went way above and beyond the call of duty before, during, and after the purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Ray is awesome!! No pressure and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to everyone!!! He is a great listener and very helpful. Definitely would come back to him for my next car!! Thank you Ray!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Ray when buying my QX50. He made sure everything was taken care of and followed through with everything promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

As your first review of 2021, I would like to honestly thank you for working with me and my family. Your excellent customer service skills definitely won my heart over. Thank you to the rest of the team who also showed some love to our 4-legged kids, Maui and Moana. I would have never thought I would ever end up owning a high-end vehicle. Let alone, a QX80. Thank you to everyone who made this possible and I will definitely be sending referrals your way. So please don’t go anywhere.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2020

Service is great! Ray was a very courteous salesman!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2020

The people are very nice! But would of liked a rental while my service was being done! We all have busy life’s and would of like to kill 2 birds with one stone per say! Only day off!! But really enjoy the people and how they take care of my new car 🚘

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Great choices for the QX60 that we were look for. Showroom was organized and clean. We liked Ray. He was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend Ray to others.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review