Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020
 

Charlie does an excellent job making sure the car is repaired when the needs servicing. He made sure we were taken care of. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020
 

Ray was very personable and made the car buying experience such a pleasure. I was by myself, without my husband who usually handles the car buying stuff. Ray was not pushy. I really appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020
 

Todd was the best!! Easy to talk to - no high pressure stuff- made the whole car buying experience enjoyable. Made sure we got a good price and delivered the car to us 2 1/2 hours away. Really went above and beyond. Everyone at the dealership was kind and considerate and we got the car of our dreams ... jaguar Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020
 

Drove by the INFINITI dealership and saw an used Toyota Highlander, the year and color we wanted. We test drove, loved the car and made an offer to Todd, he came back within minutes and accepted. Todd, is funny, knowledgeable and made the purchasing process super easy. In and out of the dealership within two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020
 

Ray was very knowledgable and extremely helpful. He wasn’t pushy at all and his patience with us was great. Would highly recommend him to friends. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020
 

We purchased the car today my Wife has been dreaming about for years at Roseville Infinity. I was skeptical at first because of past experiences with other dealerships. We were greeted by a friendly no pressure sales person named Ray Martin. It was the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Everyone that helped us through the purchase was great. Do yourself a favor if looking vehicle go see Ray Martin at Roseville Infinity!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020
 

This is the first car I’ve consistently taken to the dealer for service & maintenance. John is great about scheduling when it’s convenient for me & making sure the work is done right.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

Thank you to Mark for a excellent service and professionalism. He is very helpful and went above and beyond to help us buy a new qx80 2020. Awesome service by Mark. Much appreciated it.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020
 

Rays hard work found me the perfect SUV when no one else could get it done. I will recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020
 

Todd and Charles provided genuine customer service. My vehicle was purchased from a local dealership and still under warranty. Because of Todd and Charles, I finally received the service needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020
 

Ray Martin was/is admirably honest, kind and helpful. I would highly recommend him to anybody in need of new/used car in Roseville area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020
 

Todd is a walking wealth of knowledge. He probably can answer any question yuh ou have about INFINITI. I felt like he was a honest, straight shooter and would definetely trust his opinion and suggestions pertain UK ng to INFINITI's! Great customer service and a really nice guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020
 

Randy along with his team made my husband's and my INFINITI experience wonderful! Such a nice young man. I immediately felt like he was working for me to get into my new car and was a wealth of knowledge doing so. He has great customer service skills and his follow up is commendable! Highly reccomend you asking for Randy when you visit Roseville INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020
 

Great deal & excellent customer service!!! My car died so I needed a replacement quickly. Todd found me a pre-owned car that is much better than what I thought I’d be approved for & offered to send someone to pick me up from work in downtown Sac. I’m rebuilding my credit & the entire team went above & beyond to find something I can afford, gave me a great deal, & monthly payments that are low enough that I’ll be able to pay it off within a few years, in much less time than I was financed for, while improving my credit. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020
 

Randy was amazing! Super helpful, informative, & patient. Highly recommended him. Overall awesome team. Helped me get a low interest rate with okay credit! Love them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020
 

Ray is genuinely a great guy. His no pressure sale approach is amazing. He is an amazingly great salesman. The whole team is awesome! Love my experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020
 

I always dread purchasing a new vehicle, but the team at Infinity Roseville were awesome! From the test drive with Ray to picking up the keys. They made purchasing my new Q50 so easy. The sales staff are friendly, knowledgeable and definitely went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car. Even after the purchase was completed, they were there to answer all my questions and make sure I understood all the features on my new car. Best experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020
 

Wonderful experience with Raymond! He gave me good recommendations as well as good instructions on how to operate the vehicle. Happy to get my Q50 at Roseville. 在买车过程中和Ray的交谈也很有趣 他跟我们分享了他的家庭故事 很好的体验~

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

Raymond is very professional and detailed. I got the best deal from him and I ended up driving 2 hours from my home in the bay area to purchase a QX60 from Raymond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020
 

Awesome experience buying my INFINITI QX60 from Roseville INFINITI. Ray Martin was great! He answered all of my questions and explained how to use the features of the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020
 

Randy was great to work with! He patiently answered all of our many questions, and we were never pressured at any time. He was incredibly accommodating, and knowledgeable. He made our experience easy and quick. Infinity Roseville is lucky to have him, and so were we.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020
 

This is the second INFINITI we have purchased from this dealership, and my family’s experience both times has been excellent. They make the car buying process easy and are up front in their negotiations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019
 

Blake and Mark! I can’t say enough good things. Being pregnant, they totally took care of me understanding when I didn’t feel well and working a deal while I was home. I didn’t have to wait hours at the dealership, which is exactly what I couldn’t have done. They worked with us on a tricky situation and kept me in the loop when necessary as to not stress me out. It was a positive buying experience and I would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019
 

Great experience dealing with Ray Martin(sales) and Nadine in finance. Easy, stress free car buying experience. Ray was very helpful and found out answers to my questions quickly and accurately. Drove in from out of state and Ray had the car ready and cleaned. The financing went really quick and were not pushed to purchase anything that we were not interested in. It was a great car experience and I recommend them to anyone that is in the market for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019
 

Great service. Friendly, knowledgeable and all about what met my car needs. I highly recommend working with Ray. It was a wonderful experience and I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019
 

We got off to a rough start. But Ray was up front. Got all info ahead of time which made less time waiting for finance. Even came and picked me up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019
 

Ray was excellent to work with. We live out of state and he made the process very smooth. We worked everything out and he even picked me up from the airport and drove me to the dealership. Excellent customer service and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019
 

Great service I was in and out with a new car in about 2 hours. My sales associate Randy was awesome and made the entire process really easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019
 

Profesional, courteous, down to earth!! Rays salesmanship was not pushy and he did nothing overpowering. He cared only about our needs. No gimmicks, games or tricks! Thanks Ray!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019
 

Ray treated me with utmost respect and truly cared about me 1. getting the vehicle I wanted and 2. for a deal I could afford. He earned my trust quickly from our first contact. His knowledge of the vehicle and the brand also instilled confidence in me making this purchase.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review