Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Ray is an asset to your company for sure. I came to look for a new car - had to be INFINITI - it’s our 3rd one. He didn’t give up until he found me the car I wanted for a price my husband wanted. Can’t say how much I appreciate you Ray! Sharyn and Jerry Nolan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Their service department maintained my original INFINITI for 120k miles until it was totaled by another driver. I then looked around and bought a new INFINITI from this dealership. the purchase process was easy and I was able to continue my relationship with my service advisor Dan. He is spectacular. He knows me and my car. I have had nothing but positive experiences for over 150k miles between the cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Lovely experience working with Ray Martin on the purchase of our vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable and made the process painless. Very quick and enjoyable transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Robert personally gave me a call to better understand my issue. I appreciate the help and patience. Robert was very helpful. Thanks again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Robert personally gave me a call to better understand my issue. I appreciate the help and patience. Robert was very helpful. Thanks again

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

I like to share my car purchase. I contacted ray to look at the car dealership (Toyota Venza. 2012.). Ray was very professional and nice. He had my car detailed, we talked finance. He was very helpful with my bad credit. The car price was very fair. I bought my car that day. Thank you Ray and infinity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Ray was so helpful!! Great experience, replaced windshield for me, drove the truck to my house for a special delivery. Overall, great guy, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Ray was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. He even drove home with us so we didn’t have to return our loaner car! Now that’s service! We would 100% recommend Ray.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Ray was awesome! Very helpful friendly and welcoming! Made the entire purchase easy and stress free! Did not feel any pressure during the car buying purchase with him, it was like shopping with a friend. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

My experience working with Ray was one I can’t say enough about. I thought I was out of luck on being able to get a vehicle, but Ray continued working my deal until he found a solution and I ended up leaving with the car & payments I wanted. He went above & beyond what any salesman is even expected to do & I am forever grateful to him for not giving up on my deal! I would recommend him to family, friends and anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle! He is very personable, caring and his customer ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Working with Randy was great. So patient and calm. Gave us a great deal. We felt comfortable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Excellent service and communication. Cost less than I anticipated which was a surprise!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind, very conscientious, very fast and made sure to find a deal that worked for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

It’s been years since I’ve visited a dealership due to bad memories of previous experiences. You made it so easy to purchase my vehicle! From the sales staff to the finance department I was assisted every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

I ended up not buying, but Ray Martin left a strong enough impression that I decided to write a review anyway. Ray's attention to detail, concern for the customer, and more than anything, just being a straight shooter was greatly appreciated. He took the time to answer my emails even when he was away from the office. He made sure to give progress reports about the car I was considering. He took a number of thorough pictures and videos of the car to ensure that I would know exactly what I would be getting. All in a timely, no-BS manner. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Working with Randy was great. So patient and calm. Gave us a great deal. We felt comfortable.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

We worked with Esther Shamouel on this transaction, and she was just awesome. We worked it out on the phone in 15-20 minutes, and she got back to me within an hour with an incredible deal on a 2020 QX50, my fifth Infinity. She sent us the forms, we filled them out and she delivered the QX50 to our home in Woodland the next day, went over the QX50 with us in detail, and drove off in the 2017 Q50! Incredible car buying experience in the COVID era! Esther was totally professional and knowledgeable, and the best salesperson I have worked with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Ray was great, no pressure. Pleasure to work with. We had been preapproved so The contract & paper work went quick and smooth. Will definitely work with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Ray was a pleasure to work with. He promised to hold the vehicle for me despite high demand. I had a great experience working with you. Thank you, Ray!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Found a car online Q50. Made an appointment and from the moment we walked in we were treated as the most important clients they had. Steven was awesome, talked my first time car buying son through the entire process. Great experience, great dealership and Steven was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Ray was great! Nice people and good business ethics. A little slow on the finishing up side. Ray was great and very professional. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Blake Nero is the slickest man alive. He gave me a great deal and a full tank. We played a round of golf wrecked a golfcart. He is a legend!!!!! Blakey BLAKE BABY COMEBACK!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

I inquired online about a used BMW X5 that INFINITI Roseville had. Ray responded immediately, answered all of my questions, took additional photos of the car for me, and had it ready for a test drive when I showed up later that day. Car was exactly what I was looking for. No hassles, fair price, and Ray made the whole experience seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Ray was incredibly professional and responsive. No hard sale, which was nice as well. I would recommend him to friends for sure. He definitely stood out from the other sales people i have dealt with in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Great customer service, very thorough in explaing everything so there are no doubts when signing the contract, friendly and keeps to his word. New go to for any vehicle needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Ray worked hard to get me the car, price and payment I wanted. Most of our transaction was done via email and was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Ray worked very hard to get me the car I wanted. I came in once and talked to him. A few days later a car came that matched my wishes. Ray called me and made sure a got before anyone else could even see it! He’s a really nice guy too!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review