Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019
 

Wonderful experience all around. Purchased the car we wanted for a price we negotiated. Would highly recommend. We did not know they would also buy our current car! That happened in about five minutes! Haha!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

Contacted dealership through Internet and I received additional information by Sales Agent Ray within a few hours. Met with Ray late afternoon and finalized sale of vehicle after testing driving early evening. Very

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019
 

In July my fiance and I went into the INFINITI dealership to look at purchasing a new car for my birthday. We went in knowing due to our age we wouldn't be taken seriously. We went in looking at Q50s, Todd immediately started helping us no questions asked showed us the Q50s he had in. We test drove one, I fell in love so we wanted to talk about pricing. Not one time did Todd question our financial stability he just took the time out of his day to help us. We talked numbers things weren't good enough ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 

Very helpful, courteous staff - Steven H. took the time to go inspect a vehicle just to answer my rather odd, emailed question about it, and without any unpleasant sales pressure! Thank you very much Steven!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019
 

If you looking to buy new car or used just know Ray Martin is your guy, very cool guy. Extremely helpful and honest, highly recommend him also speaks Spanish for all Latinos out there looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019
 

Charlie was very helpful and kind to replace my batteries in my Key Fob, with great customer service for my 2009 INFINITI Fx35. Truly appreciate the assistance! Todd was very helpful in the same way!! Highly recommend coming to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019
 

The service we’ve received from Charlie Bermudez is impeccable. This summer while on vacation we had a tire warranty issue. Charlie was quick on the response. He endured multiple calls from us to walk us through coordinating with Palm Desert INFINITI to fix the tire and get us safely back home. He is the best service advisor we’ve had in the last 30 years of owning cars.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019
 

Ray was extremely helpful and he taught me a lot, i highly recommend coming to this dealership, exceeded my expectations by far being a young new buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019
 

I sold my Ford 2016 Escape to Paul Reyes through KBB instant cash offer program. He is a nice guy and very friendly. I sold my Golf 2017 to car max and the experience is not so good. The rating with Paul is 10/10 and 3/10 with car max. I will spread the good word to my relatives and friends. I will come back to him again if I have to sell my other car. He is an asset to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019
 

This was a fast and easy service. I would recommend this to others. I was unsure at first but the process only too less than 30 min

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019
 

Paul Reyes was very helpful throughout the Kelly Blue Book Instant Cash Offer trade in program. Easy communication via phone and text and in person making the whole process painless. Would highly recommend Paul at INFINITI Roseville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019
 

I received an instant cash trade in offer through Kelley Blue Book for our 2016 Ford Explorer. I was given a list of authorized dealers for this transaction. I was first contacted by Niello buying group. I was told that they would probably be able to give me more money for my trade than my instant cash offer. My car was inspected by them. I was told that my car was exceptionally clean, but the tread on the tires was low. I was then told that they changed the offer to $1000_$1500 less than my instant cash offer! I asked how they ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 

We love this location to have our INFINITI Q50 serviced, the staff are thorough and very helpful. Always Smiling and if you are interested in a new vehicle their is no pressuring the customer, really they don't have to, INFINITI's sell themselves! We Love our car!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019
 

Steve and Daniel responded to all questions, they have a good knowledge of the vehicle. Both employees had a pleasing manner, answered all our questions, and offered good advice on all models.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019
 

Todd is amazing at what he does! Honest and straight to the point. I was in and out of the dealership in one hour and forty five minutes! Great car buying experience. The staff was absolutely helpful and friendly. Looking forward to doing more business at INFINITI Roseville!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
 

I felt very comfortable purchasing my new infinity. Todd was very knowledgeable and friendly. I never felt pressured. He listened to my wants in a car and answered my questions fully. It’s hard to find a sales person that listens. Thank you Todd, I’m very happy with my new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

We had an excellent experience with Daniel! We went to specifically look at a certain Q50. He wasn't pushy, gave us lots of information on the vehicle, and patiently answered all our questions. We were in and out in a few hours, it was quick and easy from sales to finance. Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019
 

We had an excellent experience with Daniel! We went to specifically look at a certain used Q50. He wasn't pushy, gave us lots of information on the vehicle, and patiently answered all our questions. We were in and out in a few hours, it was quick and easy from sales to finance. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019
 

From start to finish the purchase of my new vehicle was a seamless process! Everyone I worked with was kind and courteous and went above and beyond! Thank you for my first great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Todd & team made my car purchasing experience so easy! They were very knowledgeable & fun to work with. No hassle & fair. I love my new QX60...she’s a beauty & drives like a dream 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 

I appreciate the excellent customer service I receive each visit!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2019
 

Randy was great to work with. We enjoyed his laid back no pressure approach to help us find the right vehicle. We came in just to test drive but left with a great deal. Thanks for not pressuring us into a buy, we are very happy with the QX60!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019
 

Randy was great to work with. We enjoyed his laid back no pressure approach to help us find the right vehicle. We came in just to test drive but left with a great deal. Thanks for not pressuring us into a buy, we are very happy with the QX60!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019
 

Our sales guy, Todd, was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and pricing. Knew exactly which vehicle to show us based on the features we requested and was very straightforward with price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019
 

Was shopping around for my new INFINITI Q50 signature edition when I contacted Roseville INFINITI via the internet. To me the price is king so when Todd answered my request and beat my current deal, I knew where I was taking my business. From the moment I arrived I was treated like a long time friend. Test drove the vehicle which was reserved for me in the showroom. Todd did an exceptional job of going over the vehicle and features with me and my wife. Paperwork was a breeze and I soon drove out of the dealership with my new ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

If anyone is looking for an INFINITI, ask for Randy, this guy answered all my questions, got me in a test drive, and had a great personality! Randy Townsend and Steven Khuu got me approved for a lease after a ridiculous issue over at Acura. I got a better car for a lower monthly payment and half of the down payment that Acura wanted. They got me approved in less than an hour and I was in one of my favorite cars in 3 hours. They were willing to negotiate and were very fair.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

Excellent customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019
 

Smooth and helpful experience made easy and fast by Randy Townsend. All of my requests were met during a uncomplicated and secure process. There was no unnecessary pressure to buy and no hurry in the process, and everyone there is very friendly (shaking hands, making small talk, making everything comfortable). When I needed a break, I got a break; When I needed to speed things up, they sped it up. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review